Plan Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Plan Commission is made up of 7 members which are appointed by the Mayor. The Mayor may appoint himself or herself to the Commission and may appoint other city elected or appointed officials, except that the Commission shall always have at least 3 citizen members who are not city officials. The citizen members of the Commission shall be appointed to hold office for a period of three years. Elected city officials shall serve during his/her term of office.

  • Erik Brooks, Mayor
  • David Bartoshevich, Alderperson
  • Brett Briesemeister, Alderperson
  • Nick Gates
  • Chris Haslam
  • Renee Lindner
  • R. Patrick Stoner