Old Fashioned Christmas Committee


  • As needed basis

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Old Fashioned Christmas Committee is made up of 14 members who are appointed by the Common Council.

  • Adeline Becker
  • Byron E. Borck
  • Joyce Bulley
  • Bernice Czarnezki
  • Erin DeMont
  • Rose Flores
  • Beverly Garves
  • Dolores Page
  • Sharon Paprocki
  • Bob Pfeiffer
  • Debbie Polzin
  • James Shelenske
  • Karen Skowronski
  • Sandy Skrobiszewski
  • Janet Talaska